Site Related


Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


Are you excited for Goldberg's return?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
Polls Archive

Find us on Social Media

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On GooglePlusCheck Our Feed


If you have any missing Wrestling News, House Show Reports, Spoilers, Off Camera notes, ETC, please fill out our contact form for posting. You will be fully credited for your work as long as you leave a name.

Page 1 of 85012345...102030...Last »

Page 1 of 85012345...102030...Last »

Today in History October 25

-1998, Rick Steiner/Kaos defeat Scott Steiner/The Giant for the WCW Tag Titles.
-1999, Bret Hart defeats Goldberg for the WCW US Title.
-1999, Filthy Animals defeat Harlem Heat for the WCW Tag Titles.
-1999, Ivory defeats Fabulous Moolah for the WWE Women's Title.
-1999, Miss Kitty defeats Ivory/B.B./Jacqueline for the WWE Women's Title.
-2001, Dudley Boyz defeat Hardy Boys(WWF) for the WCW Tag Titles.
-2005, Jeff Jarrett defeats Rhino for the NWA World Title.
-2009, John Cena defeats Randy Orton for the WWE Championship.
Please help out, if you notice incorrect/missing information above, Contact us.
Enter only 1st 3 letters of month if searching by month

If you are ready to rumble and win real money playing casino games, visit is offering you the chance to wrestle for big progressive payout. Play casino games on your mobile phone today.

debar-4' ); ?>